RESIDENTIAL PROPERTY SEARCH
LOCATION
MLS #
City
State
Zip Code
  Apr 21, 2018
AGENTS
Name Title Email Address Office Phone # Cell Phone #
Ralph Ojo Broker Ralph@discoveredhomes.com 713-777-1250 281-235-7424
Nike Ojo Loan Originator Nike@discoveredhomes.com 713-777-1250 832-754-9614
Oladimeji Okusanya Loan Originator mydreamandfamilyhome@yahoo.com 7137771250 8326063934
Damola Amao Realtor Damola.Amao@discoveredhomes.com 713-777-1250 832-489-7890
Ezekiel Agboola Realtor Ezekiel.Agboola@discoveredhomes.com 713-777-1250 832-573-6944
Felix Sedziafa Realtor felix.sedziafa@discoveredhomes.com 7137771250 7132987565
Grace Dama-Ogwuche Realtor grace.dama@discoveredhomes.com 7137771250 8324440017
Martin Ndum Realtor mndum@hotmail.com 7137771250 8322153610
Tope Idowu Realtor tope.idowu@discoveredhomes.com 713-777-1250 281-835-4155
Tel: (713) 777 1250, (281) 235 7424,   Fax: (713) 777 1255
Email: info@discoveredhomes.com
Main Office & Mailing Address
10333 Harwin Rd, Suite 640 Houston TX 77036 
Restricted Access | Email   Copyright © 2005 Discovered Homes Inc .
Recovery Fund Notice: "Consumers wishing to file a complaint against a company or a residential mortgage loan originators should complete and send a complaint form to the Texas Department Of Savings and Mortgage Lending, 2601 N Lamar, Suite 201, Austin, Texas 78705. Complaint forms and instructions may be obtained from The Department's website at WWW.SML.TEXAS.GOV. A toll free consumer hotlines is available at 1-877-276-5550.

The Department maintains a recovery fund to make payments of certain actual out of pocket damages sustained by borrowers caused by acts of licensed residential mortgage loan originators. A written application for reimbursement from the recovery fund must be filed with and investigated by the department prior to the payment of a claim. For more information about recovery fund, please consult the department's website at WWW.SML.TEXAS.GOV."